Staff

Prof. Dr. Mieke Verbeken
Senior lecturer
+32 (0)9 264 50 70
Mieke.Verbeken@UGent.be
Ruben De Lange
Teaching assistant/Ph.D. Student
+32 (0)9 264 87 79
Ruben.DeLange@UGent.be
Dr. Eske De Crop
Postdoctoral researcher
+32 (0)9 264 50 69
Eske.DeCrop@UGent.be
Lynn Delgat
Ph.D. Student
+32 (0)9 264 87 78
Lynn.Delgat@UGent.be
Kristof de Vos
Technician
+32 (0)9 264 50 62
Kristof.deVos@UGent.be
Viki Vandomme
Technician
+32 (0)9 264 52 93
Viki.Vandomme@UGent.be

Former collaborators

Dr. Kobeke Van de Putte
Teaching assistant & research collaborator
--
--
Dr. Ursula Eberhardt
Parttime lecturer
--
ursula.eberhardt@mail.de
Dr. Komsit Wisitrassameewong
Ph.D. Student
--
Komsit.w@hotmail.com
Felix Hampe
Technician
--
felix.hampe@email.de
Dr. Jorinde Nuytinck
Research fellow at Naturalis Biodiversity Center
+32 (0)9 264 87 80
Jorinde.Nuytinck@Naturalis.nl
Dr. Dirk Stubbe
Wetenschappelijk Instituut Volksgezondheid
+32 (0)2 642 55 90
Dirk.Stubbe@wiv-isp.be